Wk13 – Classmate Conversation – Nathan Livingston

I was pretty surprised I got to meet Nathan. We actually graduated in the same class of 2015 from Cypress High School. We actually found out we were in class together but never said hi to each other. It was the first time I actually talked with him. I never spoke to him in High School so I thought that was pretty entertaining. I got to find out that Nathan is an Accounting Major which I think is pretty cool. It’s a lot of numbers and math to do so I wouldn’t really try to pursue that. Nathan is also a second year like me and he grew up playing a lot of sports. I realized that because I saw Nathan in a lot of sports in High School. He used to play soccer, basketball, and baseball. He also enjoys to go snowboarding and wake boarding. He actually went to Stagecoach this weekend and went to Coachella last weekend. I thought that was pretty amazing. I’ve heard so much from Coachella and it seemed very fun. Artists like Kendrick Lamar, Migos, Lady Gaga appeared at Coachella, so you can say it’s a pretty huge music festival. I was glad to have a classmate conversation with Nathan. We got to talk actually and we got to know a little about each other.

Leave a Reply

